Welcome to Strap Weapon Shop
info@strapweaponshop.com
+1 (984) 464-1096

Buy Gun and Ammo online

Cart

Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop

Internatioal

Who We Are.

Smith Gun Shop International Provides Complete Worldwide Logistical Support To Help Facilitate The Distribution Of Firearms & Accessories Around The World. We Are Owned And Operated By Firearm Enthusiasts Who Understand The Laws To Protect You From Negligence. With Over 10,000 Active SKUs, We Warehouse The Products You Are Buying.

New International Dealers

We Have The Products And The Knowledge To Help Your Business Get The Products You Are Looking For. Even If Smith Gun Shop International Doesn’t Carry The Product Line You Are Looking For Or Work With A Manufacturer Directly, Smith Gun Shop International Can Help You And Your Company With The Export Of Your Controlled Products To Ensure You Are In Compliance With All ITAR And EAR Regulations.

For Any Inquiries Regarding Exporting Or International Dealer Setup, Please Email Exports@strapweaponshop.com

$250 BIS License Fee

5% Handling Fee On Total Order Value

International Retail Sales

With International Dealers All Around The World, And Growing, We Can Help You Get Connected To A Dealer In Your Country.

Canada

Canadian Tactical Cowboy Supplies

W: Ctcsupplies.Ca/

Richmond, British Columbia

Red Deer Shooting Centre Inc. 

W: Www.Rdsc.Ca/
E: Orders@Rdsc.Ca
P: 403 347 2232
A: 486 McCoy Dr, Alberta T4E 0A4

France

BGM

W: Www.Bgmwinfield.Fr/

E: Commandes@Bgmwinfield.Com
P: 01 60 26 13 07
A: 77410 Claye Souilly

Germany

Horner Arms

W: Www.Hornerarms.De

E: Info@Hornerarms.De
P: 49 172 7119517
A: Bargauer Str.26  73540 Heubach

SPARTAC GmbH

W: Www.Spartac-Shop.De

E: Info@Kingshot.De
P: 02241 – 881 5104
A: Im Kirchtal 28a 53844 Troisdorf-Sieglar

Lithuania

Baltic Shooter

W: Www.Balticshooter.Lt

E: Inga@Balticshoorter.Lt
P: +37061633388
A: Vytauto 46-11 Vilnius

Malaysia

Tycoma Arms

W: Www.Tycomaarms.Com

E: Neil@Tycomaarms.Com
P: 60 19 8869898
A: Kuching , Sarawak, Malaysia

Netherlands

DTS Armory

W: Www.Dts-Armory.Com

E: Roy@Dts-Armory.Com
P: 31 (0) 475202153
A: Noordhoven 15 B, 6042 NW Roermond

New Zealand

Delta Mike Ltd

W: Www.Deltamike.Co.Nz

E: Info@Deltamike.Co.Nz
P: 64 3 214 0300
A: 201 Spey Street, Invercargill

Poland

Semper Fidelis

W: Sklep.Semperfi.Pl

E: Sklep@Semperfi.Pl
P: 48 601 352 089
A: Łąkowa 22, 05-300 Osiny, Poland

Milicon

W: Www.Milicon.Pl

E: Sklep@Milicon.Pl
P: 48 22 498 3970

Slovenia

Optics Trade

W: Www.Optics-Trade.Eu

E: Info@Optics-Trade.Eu
P: +386 31 770 520
A: Pirnikova Ulica 5, 2310 Slovenska Bistrica, Slovenia

South Africa

Hailstorm

W: Www.Hailstormza.Com

E: Store@Hailstormza.Com
P: 27 12 754 0777
A: 25 Lynette Street, Kilner Park, Pretoria

Sweden

F&K Sport

W: Www.Fksport.Se

E: Info@Fksport.Se
P: 46 8 990067
A: Stockholm, Royal Kingdom Of Sweden

Switzerland

Aebi Waffen GmbH

W: Www.Aebiwaffen.Ch

E: Info@Aebiwaffen.Ch
P: +41 34 461 58 33

Atelier D’armurerie RICHERT

W: Www.Armurerie-Richert.Com

E: Florichert@Bluewin.Ch
P: +41 76 360 5185
A: 1213 Onex/Geneva

Helvetia Defense

W: Heldef.Ch

E: Request@Heldef.Ch
P: +41 22 593 00 01
A: Rte De Compois 6 1222 Vesenaz

Tree Hugger Supply

W: Www.Treehuggersupply.Ch

E: Info@Treehuggersupply.Ch
P: +41 078 733 41 47
A: Ruemlang

Wyssen Defense AG

W: Www.Wyssendefence.Com

E: Info@Wyssendefence.Com
A: Reichenbach

Cart

Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop